INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF INNOVATION SCIENCE

Professional Members of the IAOIP receive the IJIS for free (must be signed in).

Associate members consider joining IAOIP to receive IJIS

Subscribe to IJIS

Authors and Submission Instructions

CALL FOR PAPERS

Manuscripts should be submitted to Emerald Publishing at The International Journal of Innovation Science.

Questions about the Journal can be addressed to: prof.trusko@innovationscience.org

Click to become a member of our mailing list

Indexed at:

Thompson Reuters / JCR /Web of Knowledge

In review for acceptance into Thompson Reuters / JCR /
Web of Knowledge

ProQuest

ProQuest (and all of its 26 databases)

EBSCOhost

Academic Search Complete

Academic Search R&D

EBSCOhost EJS

EBSCOhost EJS Enhanced

TOC Premier (Table of Contents)

MetaPress

MetaPress Complete

Multi-Science Publishing

National Science and Technology Library

NSTL Full-Text (National Science and Technology Library)

ALPSP Learned Journals Collection – CRKN

ALPSP Learned Journals Collection – Science

ALPSP Learned Journals Collection – Technology

SwetsWise Online Content

Elsivier BV

Compendex (Computerized Engineering Index)

ProQuest (and all of its 26 databases)

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief – Brett E Trusko, PhD, President, The International Association of Innovation Professionals. 
prof.trusko@innovationscience.org

Deputy Editor – Abram Walton, PhD, Florida Institute of Technology,USA, 
prof.walton@innovationscience.org

Managing Editor – Rameshwar Dubey, PhD, University of Montpellier, Motpellier, France, 
rameshwardubey@gmail.com

Freelance writer and copy editor – Nina Fazio, nina.fazio@innovationscience.org

Associate Editors

Francis Behan,Corning Incorporated, USA behanfm@corning.com

Billy Brocado, Texas A&M University, USA

Thomas L. Duening, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, USA 
tduening@uccs.edu

Rameshwar Dubey, University of Montpellier, 
rameshwardubey@gmail.com

João J.M. Ferreira, University of Beira Interior, Portugal 
jjmf@ubi.pt

Darrel L. Sandall PhD , Florida Institute of Technology, USA 
darrel@iaoip.org

Evan Shellshear PhD , Simultek Pty Ltd, Australia 
eshellshear@gmail.com

Malin Song , Anhui University of Finance and Economics, People’s Republic of China 
songmartin@163.com

New Associate Editors

Abereijo ,Isaac ,Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria 
abereijo@gmail.com

Saragih, Harriman, Universitas Prasetiya Mulya, Indonesia 
harriman.saragih@sbm-itb.ac.id

Agolla, Joseph , Botswana College of Distance and Open Learning 
nyagonya2009@gmail.com

Amaral, Marcelo Fluminense Federal University  
mgamaral@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Eduardo Armando, Fundação Institute de Administração (FIA) and Centro Universitário FECAP, Brazil

Fernando Almeida, University of Porto, INESC TEC & ISPGaya, Portugal 
almd@fe.up.pt

Chuck Appleby, Appleby and Associates, LLC 
chuck@applebyandassociates.com

Sid Ahmed Benraouane, University of Minnesota 
benra001@umn.edu

Charles Cooney, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA 
ccooney@mit.edu

Terry Cyfers , University of Charleston, USA
tcyfers@yahoo.com

Charlie Garland, Columbia University Medical Center cgarland@innovationoutlet.biz

Alexis Goncalves, Cody Inc., USA  
alexispgoncalves@gmail.com

Richard Greene, Amplifier, LLC, USA 
Rich@RBGMAIL.com

Rick Hall, Arizona State University, USA
rihall@hotmail.com

H James Harrington, The Harrington Institute, USA 
hjh@svinet.com

Adam J. Hecktman , Microsoft Technology Center, USA
adamh@microsoft.com

Juan Vincente Garcia Manjon, European University Miguel de Cervantes, Spain
jvmanjon@gmail.com

Michael Mathews, Oral Roberts University
mmathews@oru.edu

Rodrigo Lobo, CUNY – The City University of New York
rodrigo.c.lobo@me.com

Andrea Meyer , WorkingKnowledge.com, USA
andrea2525@gmail.com

Jeffrey Phillips , OVO Innovation, USA
jphillips@ovoinnovation.com

Rick Rasmussen, UC Berkeley College of Engineering, USA
rasmussen@berkeley.edu

Suzanna Schmeelk , Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center 
suzanna.schmeelk@yahoo.com

Max D Singh, TUEV SUED Product Service GmbH
max.singh@gmx.de

Rupali Singh , GLS University
rupalisingh10@gmail.com

Dimitris Skalkos , University of the Aegean, Greece
dskalkos@aegean.gr

Serdal Temel, Ege University and Technology Centre, Turkey 
serdal.temel@gmail.com

Frank Voehl, Nova Southeastern University, USA
FVoehl@aol.com

Amy Whitney, University of North Dakota, USA
amy.whitney@und.edu

About the International Journal of Innovation Science

The International Journal of Innovation Science is an international peer-reviewed journal that publishes fundamental and applied research in innovation practices. The IJIS is a forum for the exchange of advanced knowledge in innovation, including emerging technologies and best practices, tools and techniques, metrics, and organization design and culture; as well as the stakeholder engagement, change management, and leadership skills required to ensure innovation succeeds.

Authors are encouraged to submit papers based on research; state of the art practice; and conceptual and theoretical developments and designs.

Buy an individual article from IJIS

Subscribe to our journal in seconds! 

Instruction to have your Library Subscribe to our Journal

Submit an Article

We have an open call for papers for the 2016 calendar year, please see our author’s submission instructions page page prior to submission.